Davies vs Barroso Live fight Boxing TV schedule for November 24-27, 2021

Davies vs Barroso Live. show from Dubai, with a 140 lb main event for the “vacant WBA gold title,” which is the sort of nonsense they were supposed to be doing away with we all knew that more likely than not, they would quietly still do whatever they want, whenever they want. Davies is hit and miss as to whether he not he’s watchable, and the 38-year-old Barroso is six years removed from when he stopped Kevin Mitchell and caused a stir in London, but he can still bang and did beat Yves Ulysse Jr in 2019. The undercard has flyweight Muhammad Waseem taking on Rober Barrera, plus returns for Badou Jack at cruiserweight and Rocky Fielding at light heavyweight. Bad Left Hook will have live coverage.

O’Hara Davies returns to the ring this week when he faces Ismael Barroso for the WBA gold world super lightweight title in Dubai.

Davies last fought Tyrone McKenna in September last year, winning the WBC international super lightweight title in the process.

Barros0 fought earlier this year in January when he defeated Nestor Hugo Paniagua.

Here’s everything you need to know about Davies vs Barroso Live.

WHEN IS DAVIES VS. BARROSO? DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Friday, November 26th   
  • Main card: 7:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 a.m. GMT
  • Main event ring walks (approx): 9:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT

The main card is set to get underway at 7:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 a.m. GMT  with the main event ringwalks at approximately 9:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT. These timings are subject to change to the length of the undercard bouts.

WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS DAVIES VS BARROSO Live?

  • U.S.: ESPN+
  • UK:  IFL TV

This fight card will be broadcast in America on ESPN+. Viewers in the UK and elsewhere can watch on IFL TV.

WHERE IS THE DAVIES VS BARROSO Live FIGHT?

The fight takes place at MotoSpace Investment Park, Dubai.

OHARA DAVIES RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality:  British
  • Date of Birth: February 9, 1992
  • Height: 5′ 7″   
  • Reach: N/A
  • Total Fights: 24
  • Record: 22-2 (16 KOs)   

ISMAEL BARROSO RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality:  Venezuela
  • Born: January 27, 1983
  • Height: 5’8.5″
  • Reach: 69″   
  • Total Fights: 28
  • Record: 26-3-2 (21 KOs)

DAVIES VS. BARROSO Live FIGHT CARD

  • Ohara Davies vs. Ismael Barroso; for the vacant world boxing association gold world super lightweight title
  • Badou Jack vs. Samuel Crossed; light heavyweight
  • Rocky Fielding vs. Emmanuel Danso; super middleweight

 

Saturday, November 27

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: Former UFC heavyweight champion Frank Mir previews his upcoming match against Kubrat Pulev at Triller’s Triad Combat event on Saturday. This  call

Пулев – Мир на живо

Пулев – Мир на живо : Топове 27 ноем Трилър Триада Битка Покажи

DAZN, 8:00 pm ET,  Lopez vs  Kambosos Jr. My God. FINALLY. After spending the vast majority of 2021 waiting to actually get this fight in the ring, it is nearly here. Lopez defends his three lightweight belts against Kambosos, his IBF mandatory challenger, and there’s a really nice co-feature between Fuzile and Ogawa for the vacant IBF belt at 130, too. Featherweight prospect Raymond Ford will face Felix Caraballo as we search for a level of opponent Caraballo can be competitive against after he got handled easily by Shakur Stevenson and Robeisy Ramirez in his last two. Bad Left Hook will have live stream coverage.

SHO, 10:00 pm ET, Figueroa vs Fulton Jr. This is a great matchup, should not be slept on at all. And if the start times for Lopez-Kambosos and this card holder are as they are right now, everyone should be able to see both main events live and in full. Figueroa and Fulton both have titles at 122 lbs, their styles are very different and could bring out the best in one another, and you can argue that the winner should be considered the top dog in the division. The undercard has a couple of solid matchups, too, with 122 lb contenders Ra’eese Aleem and Eduardo Baez squaring off, plus Gary Antonio Russell taking on Alejandro Santiago in a bantamweight fight. Bad Left Hook will have live coverage.

Source link

About Jak marie

Check Also

World Baseball Classic 2023 Live : How To Watch Free OnlineBaseball Hall of Fame announces Early Baseball, Golden Days Era committee ballots for

World Baseball Classic 2023 Live Now that we’ve hit the offseason, one of the several …

Leave a Reply