Wednesday , 29 September 2021

How to Watch Pacquiao vs Ugas Fight Live

How to Watch Pacquiao vs Ugas Fight Live At the age of 42-and more than two years after his last battle-a man, myth, senator, Manny Pacquiao (62-7-2) switched to a suit and when he regained ownership of the WBA welterweight title. Wear familiar old shorts and gloves. An attempt that was robbed of him and passed on to Yardenis Ugas (26-4).

How to Watch Pacquiao vs Ugas Fight Live Watch the Manny Pacquiao vs Ugas live stream and read this Saturday to explain how to catch all boxing actions online from anywhere in the world. The bad news is that while it’s only available in PPV in some countries, Manny sees worshipers in his native Philippines completely free of charge!

Manny Pacquiao VS Yordenis Ugas Live Stream
Date and time: Saturday, August 21

Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Paradise, Nevada, USA

Pacquiao vs. Ugas Ring Walk Time (approx.): 12am ET / 9pm PT (Sat) 5am BST / 12pm PHST / 2pm AEST (Sun)

Free live stream: CNN / GMA7 / TV5 (Phi)

Global Live Stream: FiteTV / Fox Sports PPV (US) | Sky Sports (UK) Main Event PPV (Australia)

Take a look everywhere: Try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

It is no exaggeration to say that Pac-Man was not so impressed with the decision to promote Ugas to a title that was not lost in the ring.

But he doesn’t want to admit it, but he’s probably happy to be facing Cuba, not the undefeated Errol Spence Jr., as his original plan before tearing his retina. increase.

54 Ugas, also known as Miragros, is not a spring hen, but he is still seven years younger than his opponent. He’s certainly not bi-directional between the two fighters, but he’s been more active than Pacquiao in recent years, and has the advantage of his height and reach.

How to Watch Pacquiao vs Ugas Fight Live

Read More

Source link

About Jak marie

Check Also

Joshua vs Usyk Fight live : Watch a live stream of an undercard fight from Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Joshua vs Usyk Fight live Anthony Joshua argued that he had no intention of dismissing …

Leave a Reply